Directorio


Director
Dr. Armando Villanueva Ledezma
avillanueva@uach.mx
Teléfono: (614) 413-5450 Ext. 3811



Secretaría Académica
M.E.S. Mónica Guevara Torres
mguevara@uach.mx
Teléfono: (614) 413-5450 Ext. 3802



Secretaría Administrativa
M.M. Ivonne Esparza Morales
iemorales@uach.mx
Teléfono: (614) 413-5450 Ext. 3808



Secretaría de Extensión y Difusión
Dr. Jorge Alan Flores Flores
afflores@uach.mx
Teléfono: (614) 413-5450 Ext. 3822



Secretaría de Investigación y Posgrado
M.S. Paola Chaparro Medina
pchaparro@uach.mx
Teléfono: (614) 413-5450 Ext. 3818



Secretaría de Planeación
M.M. Raúl Hiram Frescas Villalobos

rgfrescas@uach.mx

Teléfono: (614) 413-5450 Ext. 3813